Our Staff

 

Bill Higbie Headshot.png

Bill Higbie

President & CEO

Bill@pccf.gives

sheetz.png

Brenda Sheetz

Vice President

Brenda@pccf.gives

Bonny Hildebrand headshot 2018.png

Bonny Hildebrand

Director of Development & Stewardship

Bonny@pccf.gives

 
Eryn Leonhard headshot 2018.png

Eryn Leonhard

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Eryn@pccf.gives

kilander.png

Kim Kilander

Administrative Assistant

Kim@pccf.gives

Janelle Lewin headshot 2018.png

Janelle Lewin

Receptionist

Janelle@pccf.gives


Our Board of Directors

Andrew Arnold,  Precision Control Systems   Jan Barsophy,  HealthCare Management, LLC   Derek Braggs,  Merrill Lynch   Rick Calinski,  NIPSCO   Tim Coleman , Centier Bank   Minakshi Ghuman,  RE/MAX Pace Realty   Carol Hall,  Berglund Construction   John Hannon,  Great Lakes Engineering   David Hollenbeck,  Blachly, Tabor, Bozik & Hartman, LLC   Scott Hufford , Portage Township Schools   Joe Jaskowiak,  Hoeppner, Wagner & Evans   Stephanie Jones,  Cisco Systems
  • Kent Mishler, Horizon Bank

  • Ralph Neff, Mechanical Concepts, Inc.

  • Desila Rosetti, Organizational Development Solutions

  • Jacki Stutzman, Community Volunteer

  • Spero Valavanis, Design Organization

  • Matt Vessely, 1st Source Bank

  • Jennifer Vidimos, Retired Educator

  • John Walsh, Heat Wagon*

  • Celina Weatherwax, McMillan Family Foundation

  • Michael Wendahl, Incremedical Corporation

    *Chair

 

  • Andrew Arnold, Precision Control Systems

  • Jan Barsophy, HealthCare Management, LLC

  • Cheri Birky, Birky Farms

  • Derek Braggs, Merrill Lynch

  • Tim Coleman, Centier Bank

  • Carol Hall, Berglund Construction

  • David Hollenbeck, Blachly, Tabor, Bozik & Hartman, LLC

  • Scott Hufford, Portage Township Schools

  • Joe Jaskowiak, Hoeppner, Wagner & Evans

  • Stephanie Jones, Cisco Systems

  • Geoff Laciak, Laciak Accountancy Group

  • William P. Maar, Thrivent Financial

  • Megan Marshall, Lakeside Wealth Management