Our Staff

 

Bill Higbie Headshot.png

Bill Higbie

President & CEO

Bill@pccf.gives

sheetz.png

Brenda Sheetz

Vice President

Brenda@pccf.gives

Bonny Hildebrand headshot 2018.png

Bonny Hildebrand

Director of Development & Stewardship

Bonny@pccf.gives

 
Eryn Leonhard headshot 2018.png

Eryn Leonhard

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Eryn@pccf.gives

kilander.png

Kim Kilander

Administrative Assistant

Kim@pccf.gives

Janelle Lewin headshot 2018.png

Janelle Lewin

Receptionist

Janelle@pccf.gives


Our Board of Directors

PCCF board 2018.jpg
  • Geoff Laciak, Laciak Accountancy Group
  • Jon Leetz, Indiana Beverage
  • William P. Maar, Thrivent Financial
  • Kent Mishler, Horizon Bank
  • Ralph Neff, Mechanical Concepts, Inc.
  • Desila Rosetti, Organizational Development Solutions
  • Gregory Sobkowski, Hodges & Davis
  • Jacki Stutzman, Community Volunteer
  • Spero Valavanis, Design Organization
  • Matt Vessely, 1st Source Bank
  • John Walsh, Heat Wagon
  • Celina Weatherwax, McMillan Family Foundation
  • Michael Wendahl, Incremedical Corporation

 

  • Andrew Arnold, Precision Control Systems
  • Jan Barsophy, HealthCare Management, LLC
  • Derek Braggs, Merrill Lynch
  • Rick Calinski, NIPSCO
  • Tim Coleman, Centier Bank
  • Minakshi Ghuman, RE/MAX Pace Realty
  • Carol Hall, Berglund Construction
  • John Hannon, Great Lakes Engineering
  • David Hollenbeck, Blachly, Tabor, Bozik & Hartman, LLC
  • Scott Hufford, Portage Township Schools
  • Joe Jaskowiak, Hoeppner, Wagner & Evans
  • Stephanie Jones, Cisco Systems